Hi there!

Good morning world! It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted on here, but I have been updating each page as the weeks have traveled by.

A little update about my life so far: I got the chance to go to the Adobe MAX 2015 conference and that was the best thing that has ever happened in my life. It was my first time in Los Angeles and it did not disappoint at all. I also got to speak at the Adobe EDU-MAX conference the Sunday before MAX started. My speech was how Adobe has since changed my life after choosing to partner with Clemson University. I must tell you if you don’t already know, Adobe software is the present and the future of our world. It offers so many amazing tools and I am beyond grateful I have the chance at Clemson to use the software.

I also get to emcee the Adobe Digital Studio Ribbon Cutting at Clemson next Friday—yet another wonderful opportunity. Stay tuned for an update about how that goes.

Now, if you don’t mind, I would like to blow your mind with an influx of photos from the Adobe MAX conference. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

